Holiday and closings schedule

2021

INDEPENDENCE DAY

Monday, July 5th – Closed

LABOR DAY WEEKEND

Saturday, September 4 through Monday, Sept 6 – Closed

VETERANS DAY

Thursday, November 11 – Closed

THANKSGIVING

Wednesday, November 24 Early Closing

Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Friday, December 24 and Saturday, Dec 25

NEW YEAR’S DAY

Friday, December 31 and Saturday, Jan 1, 2022